• HOME
  • MVRA Annual Meeting 2022

MVRA Annual Meeting 2022

  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Zoom


Aloha Members! 

Registration is open for our Annual Meeting!

Looking forward to seeing everyone over Zoom next week. Meeting is 2pm HST, that is 4pm Pacific; 5pm Mountain; 7pm Eastern. 

We will have our 2021 Year in Review, talk about what is coming up in 2022, Q & A, and Board member voting.

We are still open for a couple of new board members, please contact me if you are interested, or know someone who is. 

Agenda

  • Welcoming Statements
  • 2021 in Review
  • Whats ahead for 2022
  • Board member Voting

If you need to update your membership prior to the meeting please check here.

If you have any questions just click here to email me, or call 808-280-3286.

Mahalo,

Jen Russo

Executive Director

Maui Vacation Rental Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software