• HOME
  • MVRA Annual Meeting

MVRA Annual Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Zoom

Registration is closed


Aloha Members! 

Looking forward to seeing everyone at the Annual Meeting. Unfortunately due to COVID we will not be meeting in person. However this gives us the opportunity to meet over Zoom and see members from all around the country. Meeting is 2pm HST, that is 4pm Pacific; 5pm Mountain; 7pm Eastern. 

Agenda

  • Welcoming Statements
  • 2020 in Review
  • Whats ahead for 2021
  • Board member Voting

If you need to update your membership prior to the meeting please check here.

If you have any questions just click here to email me, or call 808-280-3286.

Mahalo,

Jen Russo

Executive Director

Maui Vacation Rental Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software